Early Years Services Team

Kirsty Halvey, Services Manager (EY)

Contact: khalvey@fsncharity.co.uk 

tel: 01424 423683 ext. 31

 

FSN St Nicholas Centre, 66 London Road, St Leonards on Sea,TN37 6AS

Jane Dye, Services Manager (T)

Contct: jdye@fsncharity.co.uk

tel: 01424 423683 ext. 34

 

St Nicholas Centre, 66 London Road, St Leonards on Sea, TN37 6AS

Emma Clark, Greenway Nursery Manager

Contact: eclark@fsncharity.co.uk  

 

Greenway Nursery, Hastings Town Children's Centre, Waterworks Road, Hastings, TN34 1RT  01424 438660 greenways@fsncharity.co.uk  

 

Polly Walsh, Nursery Manager (maternity leave) 

 

St Nick's Nursery, 66 London Road, St. Leonards on Sea, TN37 6AS

Tel: 01424 423683 ext. 31 email: pwalsh@fsncharity.co.uk

 

 

Toni De Niro, Little Common Nursery Acting Manager 

Contact: tdeniro@fsncharity.co.uk

 

Litte Common Nursery, Birkdale Hall, Birkdale, Bexhill on Sea

TN39 3TR  01424 848574

email: littlecommonnursery@fsncharity.co.uk

Tracy Marsh, Silverdale Nursery Manager

Contact: tmarsh@fsncharity.co.uk

 

Silverdale Nursery, Silverdale Nursery Academy Grounds, Perth Road, St. Leonards on Sea, TN37 7EA Tel: 01424 435895

email: silverdalenursery@fsncharity.co.uk

Katie Williams, Little Common Nursery Manager  - Maternity Leave

Contact: kwilliams@fsncharity.co.uk

 

Litte Common Nursery, Birkdale Hall, Birkdale, Bexhill on Sea

TN39 3TR  01424 848574

email: littlecommonnursery@fsncharity.co.uk

 

 

Contact Numbers:

St. Nicholas Centre

Tel: 01424 423683 ext. 20

Robsack Centre

Tel: 01424 855222

SLCC  Tel: 01424 200604

Dragonflies

Tel: 01424 423683 ext.35

My Time Too!

Tel: 01424 855222 ext. 200

My Time Now

Tel: 01424 855222 ext. 211 or 201

PACT

Tel: 01424 423683 ext. 34

Community Learning

Tel: 01424 423683 ext. 33

ROVTE

Tel: 01424 423683 ext. 22

Little Common Nursery

Tel: 01424 848574

Greenway Nursery

Tel: 01424 438660

Silverdale Nursery

Tel: 01424 435895

St. Nick's Nursery

Tel: 01424 423683 EXT. 26 or 31

 

FSN Registered Office

St Nicholas Centre

66 London Road

St Leonards on Sea

TN37 6AS
01424 423683

Reg. Charity No. 208446

cbrosnan@fsncharity.co.uk

Or use our contact form

Print Print | Sitemap
© FSN

Call

E-mail

Directions